The Business Insurance Bureau

contact the business insurance bureau

Under the Government’s recent advice we have taken the decision to run the business remotely for the time being, to help in the efforts to delay the spread of COVID-19 and protect our team and clients. Our office is now closed until further notice, but our phone line is open as usual, Monday – Friday 9am-5pm, and our team are still picking up emails and doing work from home.

 

With the aim of keeping things business as usual, we are running a diverted phone service which goes to a different team member each day who will do their best to help you with your enquiry, or set up a call back with your preferred team member.

 

If you are struggling to get through because lines are busy you can use the contact information below to reach the people you would like to speak to. 

Administration

Anne MacDonald – anne@businessinsurance.co.uk

Underwriting and Broking

Callum Rugg – callum@businessinsurance.co.uk 

Jackie Sheridan – jackie@businessinsurance.co.uk 

Jen Brennan – jennifer@businessinsurance.co.uk

Marketing and PR

Emma Millar – emma@businessinsurance.co.uk 

Stuart Mackenzie – stuart@businessinsurance.co.uk 

Accounts and Credit Control

Daniel Jamieson – daniel@businessinsurance.co.uk

Paula Gillies – paula@businessinsurance.co.uk 

Claims & Risk Management

Richard McLay – richard@businessinsurance.co.uk 


    Contact Us Today



    Your Name

    Your Email

    Subject

    Your Message

    We look forward to your communications and aim to deal with all matters in the shortest time possible, should however you just want to drop us a quick message or question please fill in the form below and we will get back to you soon.

    Telephone

    Business hours:  0800-634-2222

    Email

    Policy Enquiries 

    General Enquiries

    Marketing Enquiries

    Write to Us

    The Business Insurance Bureau

    Wit’s End. 7 Queen’s Crescent

    Glasgow, G4 9BW